New York State Unified Court System
NYSCEF - Supreme & Court of Claims

Authorized for E-Filing

Links on this page open in a new window.

Supreme Court (Commercial, Tort, and Tax Certiorari Cases)

Albany, Bronx, Broome*, Cortland, Dutchess, Erie, Essex, Kings, Livingston, Nassau, Niagara, New York, Onondaga, Ontario, Queens, Richmond, Rockland, Suffolk, Tompkins and Westchester Counties

* All case types in Broome County are eligible.

Court of Claims

Albany District which includes the counties of Albany, Clinton, Columbia, Essex, Franklin, Greene, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Ulster, Warren & Washington

New York District which includes the counties of Bronx, Kings, Nassau, New York, Queens, Richmond and Suffolk

Court of Claims

Surrogate Court

Allegany, Cattaraugus, Cayuga, Chautauqua, Cortland, Erie, Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Niagara, Ontario, Queens, Seneca, Steuben, Tompkins, Wayne, Wyoming
and Yates Counties

For information on the other authorized counties please contact the Resource Center (646) 386-3033.

NYC Civil Court

NO FAULT claims under INS LAW 5102 Section (1)(a)

Filing E-mail: Phone: (646) 386-3033 Fax: (212) 401-9146